Skip to main content

Porsche Club of Victoria Committee - 2020/2021

Please find below a list of positions and contact e-mails for each of the committee members.

The email addresses below ( will need to be cut, & pasted into your email 'address bar'.


Tony Carolan



Vice President

Competition Director

Mark Horton Andrews


David Mallinson


Neville Sampson


Ron Widdison


Paul Sbrissa

Club Permit Scheme

Garry Saber

Social Director


Linley Baxter




General Committee


Cameron Goodyear


General Committee

Melanie Treloar

General Committee

Clyde White


Club Archives Russell Sturzaker


Carly Pasco

Admin Assistant

Lisa Gillespie



Competition Sub-Committee

Mark Horton Andrews, Tony Carolan, Juris Briedis, Andrew Bonwick, Ian Geekie, Michael O'Brien, Peter Harrison, Phil Treloar, Simon Dunn, Grant Stephenson, Kees Van Ek, Tom Goulopolous, Will Darvall, Andrew Smith and Cameron Goodyear

Social Sub-Committee

Linley Baxter, Michael Bailey, Alison Belot, Anna Cook, Alvaro Del Gallo, Lisa Gillespie, Kon Gogos, Vickie Morris, Geoff Mould, Carly Pasco, Russell Sturzaker, Melanie Treloar, David Turner, Clyde White.

Connect with Porsche Club of Victoria